Published on June 30, 2020 by

Under a Blanket of Blue played at Sarabeth’s Tribeca September 2019

Band members:
Lucy Yeghiazaryan – Vocal
Fukuishi Tainaka – Drums
Greg Ruggiero – Guitar
Jesse Breheney – Bass

For more information and event schedules, visit us at:


Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.